IAC Locations

There are currently 28 schools across the country participating in the IAC Program. For additional information or to apply for an assessment, click one of the center locations on the map or one of the school names below for contact information.

IAC Map 2017-2021 Oregon State University San Francisco State University San Diego State University Boise State University Colorado State University Iowa State University Bradley University University of Missouri-Columbia Oklahoma State University Texas A&M University University of Wisconsin Milwaukee University of Michigan Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis University of Kentucky Tennessee Technological University University of Alabama Syracuse University University of Dayton University of West Virginia North Carolina State University University of Massachusetts Lehigh University University of Miami University of Delaware

Arizona State University

Arizona State University Logo

Arizona State University

https://iac.university/center/AS

Director: Dr. Rene Villalobos
Phone: (480) 965-0437
E-mail: rene.villalobos@asu.edu

Boise State University

Boise State University Logo

Boise State University

http://ceeri.boisestate.edu/iac/

Director: Dr. John Gardner
Phone: (208) 426-5702
E-mail: jgardner@boisestate.edu

Clemson University

Clemson University Logo

Clemson University

https://iac.university/center/CL

Director:Dr. Amy Landis
Phone: (864) 656-0484
E-mail:alandis@clemson.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Georgia Institute of Technology Logo

Georgia Institute of Technology

https://iac.university/center/GT

Director: Dr. Comas Haynes
Phone: (404) 894-7149
E-mail: comas.haynes@gtri.gatech.edu

Indiana University-Purdue

Indiana University-Purdue Logo

Indiana University-Purdue

http://www.iupui.edu/~meengr/iac/

Director: Dr. Jie Chen
Phone: (317) 274-5918
E-mail: jchen3@iupui.edu

IAC Office Phone: (515) 294-3080

Lehigh University

Lehigh University Logo

Lehigh University

http://www.lehigh.edu/~inluiac/

Director: Dr. Alparslan Oztekin
Phone: (610) 758-4343
E-mail: alo2@lehigh.edu

Louisiana State University

Louisiana State University Logo

Louisiana State University

https://iac.university/center/LS

Director: Dr. Jonathan Shi
Phone: (225) 578-1255
E-mail:jshi@lsu.edu

North Carolina State University

North Carolina State University Logo

North Carolina State University

http://www.mae.ncsu.edu/iac/

Director: Dr. Stephen Terry
Phone: (919) 515-1878
E-mail:sdterry@ncsu.edu

Oklahoma State University

Oklahoma State University Logo

Oklahoma State University

http://iac.okstate.edu/

Director: Dr. William Kolarik
Phone: (405) 744-6562
E-mail: ceatresearch@okstate.edu

Oregon State University

Oregon State University

http://eec.engr.oregonstate.edu/industrial.htm

Director: Joseph F. Junker P.E.
Phone: (541) 737-5034
E-mail:junkerj@engr.orst.edu

IAC Office Phone: (541) 737-2674

San Diego State University

San Diego State University Logo

San Diego State University

http://www-rohan.sdsu.edu/dept/eadc/IAC/

Director: Dr. Asfaw Beyene
Phone: (619) 594-6207
E-mail: abeyene@rohan.sdsu.edu

IAC Office Phone: (619) 594-7143

San Francisco State University

San Francisco State University Logo

San Francisco State University

http://www.sfsu.edu/~iac/

Director: Dr. Ahmad Ganji
Phone: (415) 338-7736
E-mail: aganji@sfsu.edu

IAC Office Phone: (415) 338-6218

Syracuse University

Syracuse University Logo

Syracuse University

http://iac.syr.edu/

Director: Dr. Suresh Santanam
Phone: (315) 443-4445
E-mail:ssantana@syr.edu

Tennessee Technological University

Tennessee Technological University Logo

Tennessee Technological University

http://www.tntech.edu/iac/home/

Director: Dr. Glenn Cunningham
Phone:(931) 372-3374
E-mail: research@tntech.edu

IAC Office Phone: (931) 372-6386

Texas A&M University

Texas A&M University Logo

Texas A&M University

http://iac.tamu.edu/

Director: Dr. Brian Rasmussen
Phone: (979) 862-2776
E-mail: brasmussen@tamu.edu

IAC Office Phone: (979) 845-1809/1624

University of Alabama

University of Alabama Logo

University of Alabama

http://iac.ua.edu/

Director: Dr. Keith A. Woodbury
Phone: (205) 348-1647
E-mail: keith.woodbury@ua.edu

University of Dayton

University of Dayton Logo

University of Dayton

http://www.udayton.edu/engineering/mechanical_and_aerospace/

Director: Dr. Kelly Kissock
Phone: (937) 229-2835
E-mail: kkissock@udayton.edu

IAC Office Phone: (937) 229-3343

University of Florida

University of Florida Logo

University of Florida

https://iac.university/center/UF

Director: Dr. S.A. Sherif
Phone: (352) 392-7821
E-mail:sasherif@ufl.edu

University of Illinois, Chicago

University of Illinois Chicago Logo

University of Illinois, Chicago

https://iac.university/center/ic

Director: Lin Li
Phone: (312) 996-3045
E-mail:linli@uic.edu

University of Kentucky

University of Kentucky Logo

University of Kentucky

http://www.engr.uky.edu/power/kiac/

Director: Dr. Donald Colliver
Phone: (859) 218-4348
E-mail:dcolliver@uky.edu

University of Massachusetts

University of Massachusetts Logo

University of Massachusetts

http://www.ceere.org/iac/index.html

Director: Dr. Beka Kosanovic
Phone: (413) 545-0684
E-mail: ogca@research.umass.edu

IAC Office Phone: (413) 545-4216

University of Miami

University of Miami Logo

University of Miami

http://iac.miami.edu/

Director: Dr. Shihab Asfour
Phone: (305) 607-7676
E-mail: sasfour@miami.edu

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

University of Nebraska-Lincoln Logo

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

https://iac.university/center/NL

Director: Dr. Robert Williams
Phone: (402) 472-4755
E-mail: rwilliams2@unl.edu

University of Missouri-Columbia

University of Missouri-Columbia Logo

University of Missouri-Columbia

http://iac.missouri.edu/

Director: Sanjeev Khanna
Phone: (573) 882-5540
E-mail: KhannaS@missouri.edu

University of Texas-Rio Grande

University of Texas Rio Grande Logo

University of Texas Rio Grande

https://iac.university/center/TR

Director: Dr. Hiram Moya
Phone: (956) 665-3522
E-mail: hiram.moya@utrgv.edu

University of Utah

University of Utah Logo

University of Utah

https://iac.university/center/UU

Director: Dr. Kody Powell
Phone: (801) 581-3957
E-mail: kody.powell@utah.edu

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee Logo

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

http://iaclab-pc.ceas.uwm.edu/

Director: Dr. Chris Yuan
Phone: (414) 229-5639
E-mail: cyuan@uwm.edu

West Virginia University

West Virginia University Logo

West Virginia University

http://www2.cemr.wvu.edu/~wwwiac/

Director: Dr. B. Gopalakrishnan
Phone: (304) 293-9434
E-mail: Bhaskaran.Gopalakrishnan@mail.wvu.edu